skip navigation

2023-2024 Competitive Boys Program Tryouts

Tryouts for our 2023/2024 Boys Competitive program have been completed.

If selected to a team, players will be asked to make a non-refundable deposit of $250 to secure their place on the team after teams have been announced. The balance of payment will be made in October. *Fees are determined by individual teams (based on number of games played, etc) but generally average between $500 and $700.

Please note that there is a $10 fee per player registration fee to hold your spot and cover costs associated with tryout gym rentals.


U10 Boys (2014+)
Alex Beer
Lennox Buie
Hudson Everitt-Walker
Cooper Koning
Jack Luyks
Zanju Manzanilla
Bennett Mcintyre
Beau Milmine
Akolade Odumosu
Bennett Paul
Xavier Paul
Sam Peters
Mateo Zamora

U13 Boys (2011)
Ethan Brown  
Tiernan DesRosiers     
Evan Howick 
Ethan Koetsier       
Logan Lehay  
Parker Luyks  
Ethan Marr   
Noah Marr   
Hasmithan Rajkumar       
Lanre Salami 
Hayden Seimens
Marco Testa  

U11 Boys (2013)
Brooks Ambrose
Thomas  Bokma  
Tyson Hardeo 
Jace Hatch  
Connor Landry 
Oliver Luyks  
Cal McCoubrey      
Brett McLenaghan     
David Muntean
Boaz Oegema 
Caleb Yeomans
Austin Robb  

U14 Boys (2010)
Aiden Annett
Colton Brookes
Liam Dlouhy
Brian Ellis
Quinton Herbert
Liam Jones
Darius Manzanilla
Ben McCoubrey
Jack Moore
Cam Renaud
Said Said
Matteo Thomas
Miguel Zamora

U12 Boys (2012)
Austin Sao
Brody Johnson
Cian DesRosiers
Dax O'Sullivan
Heydo Graves
Jonathan Danowski
Kahbrel Luckous
Kian Wardle
Landon Fairbanks
Mateo Polio
Nash Martens
Rithysak Sao
Xavier Looper

U15 Boys (2009)
Evan Apoll
Liam Campbell
Landon Collins
Logan Cox
Chike Gayle
Matteo Gillen
Demarco Maitland
Max Morgan
Cole Nardi
Liam Peters
Tinotenda Tinarwo
Jacob Van Pelt Castro